The Officers and Committee members of the NSITG are as follows:

Chair: Clinton Haigh, Albion Stone

Vice Chair/Treasurer: Michelle Turner, Stone Restoration Services 

Phone: 07974 769360


Commitee Members:


Simon Webb: Artisan Restoration Ltd

Keith Hoskins: Carrek Limited

Robert Merry: Stone Consultants Ltd

Training Officer: Ian Major

Phone: 07851 063938

Print Print | Sitemap
© Natural Stone Industry Training Group